USGS - science for a changing world

Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center

The Upper Mississippi River Restoration Program

Long Term Resource Monitoring

Analysis Team

Upper Mississippi River Restoration - Environmental Management Program U. S. Army Corps of Enineers

Mr. Rob Maher
Commercial Fishing Program
918 Union Street
Alton, IL 62002
618.462.0362
618.462.0367 (fax)
Rob.Maher@illinois.gov

Mr. Scott Gritters
Iowa Dept. of Natural Resources
24143 Hwy. 52
Bellevue, IA 52031
563.872.4976
563.872.4945 (fax)
scott.gritters@dnr.iowa.gov

Matt Vitello (Chair)
Policy Coordinator
Missouri Department of Conservation
P.O. Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573.522.4115 ext. 3191
Fax: 573.526.4495
matt.vitello@mdc.mo.gov

vacant
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

vacant
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Mr. Nick Schlesser
Large Lake Specialist (Lake Pepin)
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
1801 S. Oak Street
Lake City, MN  55041
651.345.3365 x235
nicholas.schlesser@state.mn.us

Mr. Steve Winter
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
51 East 4th Street,
Winona, MN 55987
Tel: 507.494.6214
Fax: 507.452.0851
Stephen_winter@fws.gov

Mr. Shawn Giblin
Water Resource Management Specialist
WI Dept. of Natural Resources
3550 Mormon Coulee Road
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.785.9995
Shawn.giblin@wisconsin.gov

COE Coordination

Ms. Karen Hagerty
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Clock Tower Building
P.O. Box 2004
Rock Island, IL 61201
Tel: 309.794.5634
Fax: 309.794.5157
Karen.H.Hagerty@usace.army.mil

Mr. Marvin Hubbell
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Clock Tower Building
P.O. Box 2004
Rock Island, IL 61201
Tel: 309.794.5428
Fax: 309.794.5710
Marvin.E.Hubbell@usace.army.mil


USGS Coordination

Dr. Jeff Houser
U.S. Geological Survey
Upper Midwest Environmental Science Center
2630 Fanta Reed Road
La Crosse, WI 54603
Tel: 608.781.6262
Fax: 608.783.6066
jhouser@usgs.gov

Ms. Jennifer Sauer
U.S. Geological Survey
Upper Midwest Environmental Science Center
2630 Fanta Reed Road
La Crosse, WI 54603
Tel: 608.781.6376
Fax: 608.783.6066
jsauer@usgs.gov

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey

URL: http://www.umesc.usgs.gov/ltrmp/ateam/contacts.html
Page Contact Information: Contacting the Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center
Page Last Modified: November 7, 2017